Необходима функция удаления продуктов из съеденного, добавленного по ошибке
Posting anonymously
You can delete items you’ve added by mistake.
Swipe left on the item to show the delete button.
If you swipe left more than 50%, it will be deleted automatically.
You can delete items you’ve added by mistake.
Swipe left on the item to show the delete button.
If you swipe left more than 50%, it will be deleted automatically.